Regional Borzoi Clubs

regional map

Central Regions

Borzoi Club of Greater Omaha

President: Cindi Gredys
Louisville, NE
jubileehounds@yahoo.com

Vice President: Josie Haumont
Omaha, NE  
jumperjo@cox.net

Secretary: Debb Meyer
Elkhorn, NE
borzoiopendragon@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Chris Swilley
Persia, IA
chrisrenaissance@yahoo.com

Member at Large: Elizabeth Bucholz
Omaha, NE
ebucholz1@cox.net

Website: borzoiclubofgreateromaha.com

Greater Twin Cities Borzoi Club

President: Lydia Pruett
Lydia@hvalahounds.com

Vice President: Karen Clinton

Secretary: Pascale Smith
pasos@frontiernet.net

Treasurer: Marilyn Polsfuss

Board Members:
Bob Clinton
Sara Ose
Dana Ragsdale

Website: www.gtcbc.org

Lone Star Borzoi Club

President: Margaret Lucia, zoidevivre@gmail.com

Vice President: Sara Whittington,
chataqua021@yahoo.com

Secretary: R Lynn Shell
PO Box 2603
McKinney, TX   75070
gryffyn@borzoi.cc

Treasurer: Victor Whitlock

Board Members:
Krista Hunt
Deb Rogstad
Leslie Walenta

Web site:  lonestarborzoiclub.org

Midwest Borzoi Club

President: K. Carol Artley
(937) 325-1129 
kcartley@earthlink.net

Vice-President: Kalen Dumke
(920) 566-4023
nonsuchbzi@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary:
Barbaranne Benjamin
(419) 531-7645
bbqueenk@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary: Amy Sikula
(740) 994-0712
asikula@columbus.rr.com

Treasurer: Nancy Reimer
(219) 663-8552
jnreimer@earthlink.net

Board of Directors:
Michael Bilak
(262) 496-8556
mcbilak@wi.rr.com

Liz Duncan-Burge
(618) 266-7810, zanozaborzoi@aol.com

Laura Hyatt
(616) 646-2119, hyatt@beanstalk.net

Pam Leichtnam
(414) 483-9754, pleichtnam@sbcglobal.net

Michelene Nash
(586) 469-7505, mnash240@gmail.com

Dana Thompson
(920) 948-7733, DanaDanBorzoi@gmail.com

Rescue Chairperson: Liz Duncan-Burge, zanozaborzoi@aol.com

Website: www.midwestborzoiclub.org

Rocky Mountain Borzoi Club

President: Lyn Hoflin
Arvada, CO
(303) 423-9999

Vice President: Dan Heidel
Lakewood, CO
(720) 971-1242

Treasurer: Tom Golcher
Peyton, CO
(719) 683-8605

Secretary: Chris Buhrdorf
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 550-3923

Board of Directors:

Sandy Foushee
Denver, CO
(720) 620-1781

Joyce Law
Denver, CO
(303) 322-1633

Leigh Paintin
Ramah, CO
(719) 541-3267

Rescue: Sandy Foushee,
(720) 620-1781

Website: rockymountainborzoiclub.org

Western

Borzoi Club of California

President: Karen Berry
21059 Sutherland Dam Road
Ramona, CA 92065
Karen.michael@sbcglobal.net

Vice President: Randi Carl
1179 Horsemill Road
El Cajon, CA 92021-7803
thecarls@cox.net

Treasurer: Lorrie Scott
1728 Hanson Lane
Ramona, CA 92065-3311
760-789-6848
ARUZIA@sbcglobal.net

Recording Secretary: Juliet Rigtrup
13455 Olive Tree Lane
Poway, CA 92064
zoimom@cox.net

Corresponding Secretary: Gwen Little
8700 Arabian Way, Calimesa, CA 92320-1456
fourborzoi@msn.com

Director: Dale Rigtrup
13455 Olive Tree Lane
Poway, CA 92064
zoimom@cox.net

Director: John Scott
1728 Hanson Lane
Ramona, CA 92065-3311
760-789-6848
ARUZIA@sbcglobal.net

Rescue: Lorrie Scott
1728 Hanson Lane
Ramona, CA 92065-3311
760-789-6848
ARUZIA@sbcglobal.net

Web site: http://www.borzoiclubofcalifornia.org/

Borzoi Club of Northern California

President:
Lisa Malsam
Grass Valley, CA 95949
(530) 798-9970
duerwald@sbcglobal.net

Vice President:
Marcella Zobel
Watsonville, CA 95076-9191
(408) 726-1285
golightlyborzoi@sbcglobal.net

Correspondence Secretary:
Laurie Bradshaw
725 Stilson Canyon Rd., Chico, CA 95928
lbbradshaw@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:
Monica Stachon
San Juan Batista, CA 95045
(831) 623-9085
monikandborzoi@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
Nikki Russ
Arroyo Granda, CA 93420
(805) 459-3788
Nicole.russ@gmail.com

Rescue Contact:
Borzoi Rescue Northern California
Nancy Joeckel
nancy@brnc.org

Breeder Referral Contact:
Laurie Bradshaw
lbbradshaw@gmail.com

Legislative Liaison:
Marcella Zobel
golightlyborzoi@sbcglobal.net

Public Education Coordinator:
Suzanne Deghi
pawsitivelypets@me.com

Members at Large:
Marilyn McGraw
marilynmcgraw@wildblue.net

Suzanne Deghi
pawsitivelypets@me.com

Show Chairman
Kay Novotny
1871 Three Mile Drive, Reno, NV 89509
(562) 234-7016
knovotny27@gmail.com

Website: borzoiclubofnortherncalifornia.org
Webmaster: Ashley Siemon, feathermyth@gmail.com

Puget Sound Borzoi Club

President: Ken Porter
12218 206th Pl SE, Issaquah, WA 98027
(425) 228-8975
kenwporter@comcast.net

Vice President: Robin Riel
12076 Mieras Road, Yakima, WA 98901
(509) 453-6151
chborzoi@wabroadband.com

Treasurer: Nolan Rundquist
2944 217th Pl SW, Brier, WA 98036-8045
(425) 673-7278
mylaska@comcast.net

Recording Secretary: Doreen Carlstad
1209 177th Ave NE, Snohomish, WA 98290
(425) 334-9092
regius@sprynet.com

Corresponding Secretary: Patricia Wiseman
1180B Shark Reef Road, Lopez Island, WA 98261
(360) 468-3170
ostrovborzoi@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Irina Terra
531 N. Sunset Dr., Camano Island, WA 98282
(425) 387-1417
irina@zabavaborzoi.com

Kristina Terra
1824 6th Ave. W #2
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 295-8498
k.terra@mac.com

Eastern

Borzoi Club of Central New Jersey

President: Karen Staudt-Cartabona
PO Box 150, Lotus Terrace,
Swartswood, NJ 07877
(973) 383-5858
majenkir@sprynet.com

Vice President: Karen Spey
PO Box 149, Oldwick, NJ 08858
(908) 534-8466
Karen.Spey@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Howard Spey
PO Box 149, Oldwick, NJ 08858
(908) 534-8466
Howard.Spey@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary:
Lorene Connolly
315 Central Avenue, Mountainside, NJ
(908) 232-5895
Lorenecon@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Erica Davidson
16 Philhower Rd.
Lebanon, NJ 08833
(932) 214-9733
edavidson9@hotmail.com

Board of Directors:

Candy Lindsay
PO Box 7406
Princeton, NJ 08543
(405) 951-0049
Candylindsay@gmail.com

Jennifer Zucker
29 Cemetary Rd.
Moscow, PA 18444
(570) 689-7174
raynboborzoi@yahoo.com

Roni Zucker
29 Cemetary Rd.
Moscow, PA 18444
(570) 689-7174
raynboborzoi@yahoo.com

Borzoi Club of Delaware Valley

President: Elisabeth Szymanski
(570) 828-0874
maskova7@aol.com

Vice-President: Walt Ford
(215) 822-0790
waltzoi@verizon.com

Secretary: G. Ariel Duncan
214 Evesham Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-3706
(856) 795-4649
ariel@wildhunthounds.net

Treasurer: Anne Ford
(215) 822-0790
annezoi@verizon.net

Board of Directors:

Term Ending 2015

Dan Brewer
DanBrewer3@comcast.net

Janet Ragusa
Ragusa13@comcast.net

Term Ending 2016

Chuck Grabosky
(570) 693-0735
chuckg@murrayjmiller.com

Jim Szymanski
(570) 828-0874

Term Ending 2017

Valerie Holmes
(856) 4159
 valentineday@comcast.net

Mary McDonald
(908) 930-8783
Marycmcdonald@yahoo.com

Past President:
Terry Clement, (610) 331-3839

Borzoi Club of Greater Atlanta

President: Mickey Koss
(404)521-2350
Janterr@AOL.COM

Secretary: Dell Ratcliffe
Rt. 1, Box 107,
Comer, GA 30629
(706) 788-3116
mfzx3oa@prodigy.com

Treasurer: Phillis Gottfried

Borzoi Club of Greater New York

President: Elisabeth Szymanski, Maskova7@aol.com

1st Vice President: Linda Deutsch, taadeutsch@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President: Lorene Connolly, lorenecon@gmail.com

Treasurer: Fran Wright, fran444@aol.com or franceswright093@gmail.com

Secretary: Jim Szymanski, Tft570@yahoo.com,
132 Meadow Ridge Acres Rd
Milford, PA 18337-7762
Home: (570) 828-0874
Cell: (201) 919-7569

Breeder Referral:

Elisabeth Szymanski, Maskova7@aol.com

Legislative Liaison:

Elisabeth Szymanski, Maskova7@aol.com

Judges Committee Chairperson:

Lena Tamboer,
Lena33tia@verizon.net

Judges Education Coordinator:

Lena Tamboer,
Lena33tia@verizon.net

Rescue:

Elisabeth Szymanski -PA
Maskova7@aol.com
(570) 828-0874 House
(973) 670-6590 Mobile


Borzoi Club of New England

President: Kevin J Miller
PO Box 326,
Lunenburg MA 01462
(978)582-7972.
kjmiller@atholcu.com

1st Vice President: Lynn DePrizio

2nd Vice President: William Norelli

Secretary: Karen Miller
PO Box 326
Lunenburg MA 01462,
(978)582-7972
Karen@mikajeborzoi.com
Karen@bankmarketingnow.com

Treasurer: Kelly Stuart

Directors: Kathy Norelli, Roni Zucker, Jennifer Zucker

Contact: Karen Miller,
Karen@mikajeborzoi.com
Karen@bankmarketingnow.com

Web site: www.bcne.us

Heart of Florida Borzoi Club

President: Chris Neale

Vice President: Lousie Grossman

Secretary: Monica Barry

Board of Directors: Marcia Timmins, Wendall Timmins, Patti Neale, Janice Sharkey, Judy Tickner

Potomac Valley Borzoi Club

President: Sally Gillen
11122 Ivy Bush Lane
Columbia, MD 21044
(443) 538-8904
s l g i l l e n 8 8 a t v e r i z o n dot n e t

Vice President: Bonnie Dalzell
PO Box 9767
Baldwin, MD 21013
(410) 592-5512
b d a l z e l l at Q I S dot N E T

Treasurer: Ron Young
92 Kinship Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21222
(443) 376-5711
ryoung@casemason.com
rocktpc3@comcast.net
rocktpc3@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary: Lori Miller
29880 Chickasaw Pl
Mechanicsville, MD 20659
(301) 481-8601
l o r i s a r t 2 at y a h o o dot c o m

Recording Secretary: Renee McCartin
PO Box 1132
Cockeyssville, MD 21030

Board of Directors:

Class of 2015

Harry Van Vliet
Mary Young

Class of 2016

Charles Seltzer
Ann Corrado

Rescue: Bonnie Dalzell
PO Box 9767
Baldwin, MD 21013
(410) 592-5512
b d a l z e l l at Q I S dot N E T

Web site: potomacvalleyborzoiclub.borzois.com

Canadian Borzoi Clubs

Borzoi Canada

President: Rita Walker
(613)489-4047
jantar@magma.ca

Secretary: Judy Carleton, E-mail:
(403)885-4314
elista@telusplanet.net